Delete my account

Updated October 9, 2026

You can ask for your account and personal data to be deleted at any time.

How

What is deleted

What remains

Expenses you entered in a household that continues to exist stay visible to its other members, unlinked from your profile, so their budget is not distorted.

Before you go

You can export your data as PDF or Excel from the app (Household › Export all data), and leave a household from the Household screen.